Vancouver Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
470 Granville Street, Suite 630
Vancouver, BC  V6C 1V5

Phone: 604-629-9075
info@pecg.ca

May Mason
Vice President
may@pecg.ca

Google Map of 470 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC

Toronto Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
74 Berkeley Street
Toronto, ON  M5A 2W7

Phone: 647-795-8153
info@pecg.ca

Rob Frizzell
Vice President
rob@pecg.ca

Google Map of 74 Berkeley St, Toronto, Ontario

Bracebridge Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
49 Manitoba Street, Suite 203
Bracebridge, ON  P1L 2N2

Phone: 705-640-0182
info@pecg.ca

Dirk Janas
Office Manager
dirk@pecg.ca

Google Map of 49 Manitoba Street, Bracebridge, Ontario

Whitehorse Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
128-C Hillcrest Drive
Whitehorse, YT  Y1E 3E6

Phone: 867-689-5776
info@pecg.ca

Derek Cronmiller
Office Manager
derek@pecg.ca

Google Map of 128 Hillcrest Dr, Whitehorse, Yukon

California Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
791 Eighth Street, Suite H
Arcata, CA  95521

Phone: 707-218-4747
info@pecg.ca

Rick Palmer
President
rick@pecg.ca

Google Map of 791 Eighth Street, Arcata, CA

Squamish Office

Palmer Environmental Consulting Group Inc.
2581 The Boulevard
Garibaldi Highlands, BC  V0N 1T0

Phone: 604-629-9075
info@pecg.ca

Andrea Buckman
Office Manager
andrea@pecg.ca

Google Map of 2581 The Blvd, Squamish, BC